Νέα από το διαδίκτυο 

17 μοντέλα της Victoria’s Secret χωρίς μακιγιάζ

Συγκαταλέγονται στις πιο σέξι γυναίκες του πλανήτη και έχουν περπατήσει στην πιο ποθητή πασαρέλα – αυτή της Victoria’s Secret. Εκτός από τα μαυρισμένα, καλλίγραμμα κορμιά τους, διαθέτουν πλούσια μαλλιά και σμιλεμένα ζυγωμάτικα. Άραγε, πώς μοιάζουν, χωρίς smoky eye μακιγιάζ και κόκκινα χε…

ίλη; Χρειάζεσαι αποδείξεις;

Διάβασε επίσης: Βραζιλιάνικοι γλουτοί; Ιδού τι κάνουν 4 «άγγελοι» της Victoria’s Secret!

Θέλεις κι εσύ τέτοια επιδερμίδα χωρίς μακιγιάζ; Δες τα μυστικά ομορφιάς των μοντέλων: Τι κάνουν για τέλειο δέρμα;

�Tired�

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on Nov 6, 2017 at 5:37pm PST

Διάβασε επίσης: Σοκ! Τι κάνει η Adriana Lima για τέλεια επιδερμίδα

Chasing waterfalls � #naturalmystic

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on Sep 23, 2014 at 9:06am PDT

Διάβασε επίσης: Από την Adriana Lima μέχρι την Izabel Goulart – Τα καλύτερα beauty tips των Βραζιλιάνων supermodels!

Good morning Sunshine ☀️☀️☀️

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on Apr 6, 2015 at 9:28am PDT

⛵️

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on Aug 9, 2015 at 6:22pm PDT

Thats a wrap #mfw ���

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on Feb 26, 2017 at 6:19am PST

☁️☁️☁️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on Nov 5, 2017 at 11:37am PST

we were stayin in Paris

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on Jun 1, 2017 at 10:44pm PDT

Finished a great workout in LA ☺️ @victoriassecretsport #vsx @thelionsny #keepmoving

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on Jun 1, 2015 at 7:27pm PDT

kissed by the sun ☀️

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on Jul 6, 2017 at 8:43am PDT

Thank you for such an amazing facial @i_am_nessa_ , my skin has never felt as clean and bright as it does now! Just in time for Shanghai! If you guys haven’t had a silk peel before, you should really make an appointment today!! �� @skinprologica

A post shared by Grace Elizabeth ♡ (@lovegrace_e) on Nov 15, 2017 at 5:01am PST

So far so good ��. Watch my full journey in the link in my bio @skii #OneBottleAwayFrom #inpartnershipwithskii

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on Aug 8, 2017 at 1:03am PDT

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on Jun 29, 2017 at 6:24am PDT

See you soon Shanghai! ✌�✈️

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on Nov 7, 2017 at 6:44am PST

Bonne nuit. Fun day ahead tomorrow;)

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on May 4, 2015 at 2:14pm PDT

good morning �

A post shared by lana (@alannaarrington) on Oct 10, 2017 at 10:19am PDT

Intention: Arrive, shower, go look around. Reality: I’m napping if anyone needs me…� #sleeeepy

A post shared by Victoria Lee (@victorialee) on Sep 4, 2017 at 1:16am PDT

πηγή

Related posts

Leave a Comment